Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Forest Green 2-3 Port Vale- Match Report
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 3rd November
Notts. County 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 19th January
Forest Green Rovers 3 Derby County 4
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 3rd January
Swindon Town 3 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 1st December
Rotherham United 0 Forest Green Rovers 3
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 20th November
Morecambe 1 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sun 26th November
Forest Green Rovers 2 Northwich Victoria 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 18th November
Forest Green Rovers 2 St. Albans City 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 11th November
Kidderminster Harriers 2 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 4th November
Forest Green Rovers 1 Crawley Town 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 21st October
Grays Athletic 1 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 14th October
Forest Green Rovers 1 Burton Albion 0
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 10th October
Forest Green Rovers 1 Oxford United 5
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 7th October
St. Albans City 0 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Wed 4th October
Forest Green Rovers 2 Stafford Rangers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 30th September
Halifax Town 2 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 23rd September
Forest Green Rovers 2 Altrincham 2
- Forest Green Rovers Wed 20th September
Tamworth 1 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 16th September
Weymouth 1 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Wed 13th September
Forest Green Rovers 1 Cambridge United 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 9th September
Forest Green Rovers 2 Woking 3
- Forest Green Rovers Fri 1st September
Stevenage Borough 3 Forest Green Rovers 3
- Forest Green Rovers Mon 28th August
Forest Green Rovers 0 Gravesend & Northfleet 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 26th August
Rushden & Diamonds 2 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 19th August
Exeter City 1 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Wed 16th August
Forest Green Rovers 0 Dagenham & Redbridge 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 12th August
Forest Green Rovers 2 Stevenage Borough 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 29th April
Woking 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 25th April
Burton Albion 1 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 22nd April
Forest Green Rovers 0 Exeter City 0
- Forest Green Rovers Mon 17th April
Grays Athletic 2 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 15th April
Forest Green Rovers 1 Accrington Stanley 1
- Forest Green Rovers Fri 7th April
Canvey Island 1 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 1st April
Forest Green Rovers 0 Dagenham & Redbridge 3
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 25th March
Crawley Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 18th March
Forest Green Rovers 1 Southport 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 11th March
Forest Green Rovers 0 Kidderminster Harriers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 4th March
York City 5 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 25th February
Forest Green Rovers 0 Gravesend & Northfleet 0
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 21st February
Morecambe 3 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 18th February
Forest Green Rovers 5 Scarborough 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 11th February
Halifax Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 28th January
Forest Green Rovers 1 Tamworth 3
- Forest Green Rovers Wed 25th January
Forest Green Rovers 5 Altrincham 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 21st January
Cambridge United 2 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 7th January
Hereford United 1 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Mon 2nd January
Forest Green Rovers 4 Aldershot Town 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 31st December
Forest Green Rovers 2 Hereford United 2
- Forest Green Rovers Mon 26th December
Forest Green Rovers 1 Burton Albion 0
- Forest Green Rovers Wed 14th December
Stevenage Borough 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 10th December
Aldershot Town 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 26th November
Accrington Stanley 2 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Fri 18th November
Forest Green Rovers 1 Canvey Island 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 12th November
Dagenham & Redbridge 1 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 29th October
Forest Green Rovers 0 Woking 3
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 15th October
Southport 3 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Fri 7th October
Forest Green Rovers 1 Morecambe 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 1st October
Gravesend & Northfleet 2 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 27th September
Scarborough 1 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 24th September
Forest Green Rovers 2 Crawley Town 2
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 20th September
Kidderminster Harriers 1 Forest Green Rovers 3
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 17th September
Forest Green Rovers 1 York City 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 10th September
Forest Green Rovers 1 Grays Athletic 2
- Forest Green Rovers Fri 2nd September
Exeter City 0 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Mon 29th August
Forest Green Rovers 2 Halifax Town 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sun 28th August
Altrincham 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 20th August
Tamworth 0 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 16th August
Forest Green Rovers 1 Cambridge United 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 13th August
Forest Green Rovers 2 Canvey Island 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 23rd April
Morecambe 3 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 19th April
Forest Green Rovers 1 Hereford United 3
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 12th April
Carlisle United 0 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 9th April
Northwich Victoria 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 5th April
Forest Green Rovers 1 Tamworth 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 2nd April
Gravesend & Northfleet 0 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Mon 28th March
Forest Green Rovers 0 Barnet 2
- Forest Green Rovers Fri 25th March
Dagenham & Redbridge 2 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 19th March
Accrington Stanley 2 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 5th March
Forest Green Rovers 1 Stevenage Borough 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 26th February
Burton Albion 4 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 19th February
Forest Green Rovers 1 York City 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 12th February
Forest Green Rovers 1 Leigh RMI 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 5th February
Exeter City 2 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 29th January
Forest Green Rovers 1 Woking 3
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 22nd January
Scarborough 0 Forest Green Rovers 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 8th January
Forest Green Rovers 0 Aldershot Town 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 1st January
Forest Green Rovers 1 Crawley Town 1
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 28th December
Aldershot Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sun 26th December
Forest Green Rovers 0 Halifax Town 0
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 18th December
Farnborough Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 11th December
Hereford United 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 7th December
Stevenage Borough 2 Forest Green Rovers 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 27th November
Bournemouth 3 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Wed 24th November
Forest Green Rovers 3 Burton Albion 2
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 20th November
Forest Green Rovers 1 Bournemouth 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 13th November
York City 1 Forest Green Rovers 3
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 6th November
Forest Green Rovers 1 Northwich Victoria 3
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 23rd October
Forset Green 0 Morecambe 3
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 16th October
Canvey Island 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Sat 9th October
Woking 0 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Forest Green Rovers Tue 5th October

Forest Green Rovers Match Reports


Trending on the boards